EAGER TO LISTEN YOU. Get in touch with us!

If you have a product idea that you would like to brainstorm, you require software expertise, or an offshore team, just drop few lines as an ENQUIRY and we’ll get back to you at the earliest.If you would like to know more about us or talk to someone near you, send us email on info@oditeksolutions.com or contact our representatives near your location from the list below.

Sales Marketing
sales@oditeksolutions.com
Abinash Ghosh, Director- Business Development
Phone: +91 87632 77165
Yogesh Nair, Director- Sales Marketing
Phone: +91 78755 09898
Support Information
support@oditeksolutions.com
Company Headquarters
OdiTek Solutions
1st & 2nd Floor
Plot No- 222/1020, Rasulgarh
Bhubaneswar- 751010
Odisha, INDIA
Phone- +91 674 6012788

Find the nearest OdiTek contact

USA East
Aurobinda Tripathy (Newyork)
arobindatripathy@yahoo.com
USA West
Pragyna Biswal (California)
pragyna.biswal@oditeksolutions.com
Canada

Manas Patnaik (Edmonton)
mpatnaik@techcanadainc.com

UK
Tom Bowden (London)
tom@tomolli.com
Finland
Juha Marjeta (Espoo)
juha.marjeta@gmail.com
Sweden
Amit Sharma (Stockholm)
linuxgpl@gmail.com
Jyoti Amit Sharma
jyotiinaustin@gmail.com
China
Krishan Yadav (Sanghai)
krish.yadav@gmail.com
Australia/Newzealand
Brian Tanner (Melbourne)
brian.tanner@sitss.com.au
Middle East

Madhavi Bindroo (Dubai)
madhavi.bindroo@gmail.com

Vinay Nair (Kuwait)
vinushares2011@gmail.com

Abdulrahman Al-Fasla (Saudi Arabia)
ah@ec30.org

Susanta Rout (Dubai)
susanta_acti@yahoo.com

Israel
Shalom Levy (Tel Aviv)
+972 505 302 255 / zaf@atztele.com
India

Yogesh Nair (Pune/Mumbai)
yogesh.nair@oditeksolutions.com

Somanath Mungarwadi (Bangalore)
somanath.mungarwadi@gmail.com

Japan
Biswajit Dash (Tokyo)
bis.rav2007@gmail.com
Malaysia
Wasim Reza (KualaLumpur)
wasim@atxpert.com